Latest news

 

12th September 2018

 

The new EP will be available from Friday 5th October via CD and download, plus streaming from all good sites. The first single is called "New York"  and a video will be shot on Sunday 16th September for release later in the month.

The CD launch show is at The Patriot, Crumlin, Newport starts at 7.30pm evryone is welcome!

 

 

 

Live dates 2018

 

 

Saturday 10th March Fuel Cardiff 7.30pm 

 

Thursday 15th March Cardiff Transport club 7.30pm

 

Friday 16th March The Rhyswg Abercarn 7.30pm

 

Friday 20th April Jacs Aberdare 7.30pm

 

Sunday 6th May Fflistock The Dragonfli Pontypool 8pm

 

Friday 11th May The Patriot Crumlin Newport 8pm 

 

Thursday 17th May The Great Escape Brighton Times / Venue tba

 

Friday 25th May Caldicot castle music festival 7.30pm

 

Friday 1st June The Royal Bath & West show Shepton Mallet 5pm

 

Saturday 9th June Freshfest Bristol 3pm

 

Saturday 23rd June Hiraeth festival 2018 7.30pm stage time

 

Saturday 30th June Glastonselfy 2018 Penalta parc Tredomen nr Ystrad Mynach 3pm

 

Sunday 1st July The Keynsham music festival 2018 times tba

 

27th 28th 29th July Welshfest Cardiff time TBA

 

Saturday 18th August Teapfest 2018 Barnstaple square 10pm

 

Sunday 9th September The New Crown Merthyr 8pm

 

Saturday 22nd September Music Expo 2018 

 

Saturday 29th September Cwmaman Music festival 

 

Friday 5th October The Patriot Newport (CD Launch event) 7.30pm

 

Saturday 27th October Oxjam The Tiny Rebel Cardiff 8pm

 

Friday 14th December The Dragonffli Pontypool 10pm

 

More events to be announced soon.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Rhys Davis