Latest news


Hi guys I return to the studio on Monday 12th March 2018 to start work on some new music so stay tuned to my Facebook page and Twitter or check here for news on my progress.







Live dates 2018



Saturday 10th March Fuel Cardiff 7.30pm 


Thursday 15th March Cardiff Transport club 7.30pm


Friday 16th March The Rhyswg Abercarn 7.30pm


Friday 20th April Jacs Aberdare 7.30pm


Sunday 6th May Fflistock The Dragonfli Pontypool 8pm


Friday 11th May The Patriot Crumlin Newport 8pm 


Thursday 17th May The Great Escape Brighton Times / Venue tba


Friday 25th May Caldicot castle music festival 7.30pm


Friday 1st June The Royal Bath & West show Shepton Mallet 5pm


Saturday 30th June Glastonselfy 2018 Penalta parc Tredomen nr Ystrad Mynach 3pm


Sunday 1st July The Keynsham music festival 2018 times tba


Saturday 14th July St James wine vaults Bath 7.30pm start.


27th 28th 29th July Welshfest Cardiff time TBA



More events to be announced soon.



































Print Print | Sitemap
© Rhys Davis